I am now accessing as a :

Government Of Assam Dhubri District


Person name Designation Department Phone No.
Ajit Das SRO N/A 8011990769
Jiten Roy Assistant Registrar of Cooperative Society N/A 9435777091
Hiteswar Das Dy. Registar Co-operative society N/A 9401250609
D Sarma Section Officer, IWT IWT 9101519306
Aniruddha Kar Ex. Engineer ASEB N/A 9435347824
Rakesh Saha SDE, APDCL POWER (APDCL) 9058572505
Sanjib Choudhury Chief Manager SBI Dhubri N/A 9402698355
Rupjyoti Bora Sr. Manager LAEDC N/A 9435490405
Chayan Kumar Acharjee Executive Officer, FFDA N/A 9435561378
S. K. Dutta DAEO N/A 9435029466